News

TermTerm Dates for StudentsINSET Days for Staff
Term 1  Tuesday 5th September 2017 to Friday 20th October 2017  Monday 4th September 2017
Term 2  Tuesday 31st October 2017 to Wednesday 20th December 2017  Monday 30th October 2017
Term 3  Thursday 4th January 2018 to Friday 9th February 2018  
Term 4  Monday 19th February 2018 to Wednesday 28th March 2018  Thursday 29th March 2018
Term 5  Monday 16th April 2018 to Friday 25th May 2018   
Term 6  Monday 4th June 2018 to Friday 20th July 2018  Monday 23rd and Tuesday 24th July 2018

Year 6 Open Evening:

Wednesday 27th September

Year 6 Open Mornings:

Friday 29th September

Wednesday 4th October

Friday 13th October

Monday 16th October

6th Form Open Evening:

Wednesday 15th November 4:30 - 7:00 p.m.

Parents Evenings:

Year 7 with Form Tutors - Wednesday 18th October 2017

Year 9 - TBC

Year 10 - Wednesday 10th January 2018

Year 8 - Wednesday 17th January 2018

Sixth Form - Wednesday 24th January 2018

Year 11 - Wednesday 21st February 2018

Year 7 - Wednesday 28th February 2018

TermTerm Dates for StudentsINSET Days for Staff
Term 1    
Term 2    
Term 3    
Term 4    
Term 5    
Term 6    

Year 6 Open Evening:

 

Year 6 Open Mornings:

 

 

 

 

Parents Evenings:

Year 7 with Form Tutors -

Year 9 -

Year 10 -

Year 8 -

Sixth Form -

Year 11 -

Year 7 -

TermTerm Dates for StudentsINSET Days for Staff
Term 1    
Term 2    
Term 3    
Term 4    
Term 5    
Term 6    

Year 6 Open Evening:

 

Year 6 Open Mornings:

 

 

 

 

Parents Evenings:

Year 7 with Form Tutors -

Year 9 -

Year 10 -

Year 8 -

Sixth Form -

Year 11 -

Year 7 -

Updated 30/08/17

ib world school logo 2 colour credit-ID cp programme logo en IQM circlelogo web  FBP member logo

 

If, as parent or guardian of a student attending this school, you require a paper copy of the information on this website, we shall provide this free of charge.
The Abbey School Faversham is a company limited by guarantee registered in England. Company No. 07697086
Copyright The Abbey School © 2017. Web site maintenance by Faversham Designs.